SAMPLE BALLOT

This is a common ballot, however, some offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.

	OFFICIAL BALLOT	GENERAL AND CONSTITUTION MONROE COUNT NOVEMBER	ΓY, ALABAMA
		INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER	
		MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL \bigcirc CALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT AS	
0	STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING ALABAMA	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 1 (Vote for One)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK, MONROE COUNTY (Vote for One)
0	DEMOCRATIC PARTY ALABAMA	CHRISTY EDWARDS Republican Write-in	WESLEY D. HINES Democrat JADE COLQUETT Republican
	REPUBLICAN PARTY	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS	○ Write-
FC	OR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for One)	JUDGE, PLACE 2 (Vote for One)	FOR MONROE COUNTY JUDGE OF PROBATE (Vote for One)
0	KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ	Republican Write-in	SONYA STINSON Democrat
	Democrat	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS	○ Write-
	DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE Republican	JUDGE, PLACE 3 (Vote for One)	FOR MEMBER, MONROE COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO.
0	ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. NICOLE SHANAHAN Independent	TERRY A. MOORE	(Vote for One)
0	CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT Independent	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 1	FOR MEMBER, MONROE COUNTY
0	JILL STEIN SAMSON KOMLAN-LeBEAU KPADENOU Independent	(Vote for One) RICHARD MINOR	BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One)
0		Republican Write-in	
	Write-in	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 2	
FO	R UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT (Vote for One)
0	SHOMARI FIGURES	Republican Write-in	
0	CAROLEENE DOBSON Republican	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
0	Write-in	JUDGE, PLACE 3 (Vote for One)	"Shall the following Amendment to the Constitution of Alabama be adopted?"
	FOR CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT (Vote for One)	○ BILL COLE Republican	PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT STATEWIDE
0	GREG GRIFFIN Democrat	Write-in	
0 0	SARAH STEWART Republican	FOR PRESIDEN, PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION (Vote for One)	STATEWIDE AMENDMENT 1
	Write-in	TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH	Proposing an amendment to the Constitution of Alabama of 2022, to grant
	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE 1 (Vote for One)	Write-in	certain sixteenth section and indemnity school land that is owned in fee simple by
0	CHRIS McCOOL	FOR MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION,	the Franklin County school system, is located in Fayette County and Walker County, and is for the exclusive use of
0	Republican Write-in	DISTRICT NO. 5 (Vote for One)	schools in the Franklin County School System to the Franklin County Board of
	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE	TONYA SMITH CHESTNUT	Education; and to provide for the distribution of any proceeds and interest generated by this land to the Franklin
	SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2 (Vote for One)	DAVID W. PERRY Republican	County Board of Education. (Proposed by Act 2024-301)
	TOMMY BRYAN	Write-in	○ YES
0	Republican Write-in	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE, 35TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	○ NO
	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3 (Vote for One)	JACK BOOKER WEAVER Democrat	
	WILL SELLERS	○ Write-in	
0	Republican Write-in	FOR DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, MONROE COUNTY, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	
	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4 (Vote for One)	DONNA LYNN SILCOX Democrat	
0	JAY MITCHELL Republican	O Write-in	
0	Republican Write-in		END OF BALLOT

THESE OFFICES RUN BY DISTRICT

FOR MEMBER, MONROE COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 1 (Vote for One) LARRY WESLEY WEAVER Republican FOR MEMBER, MONROE COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One) COREY MORROW Wide in

	FOR MEMBER, MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. 3 (Vote for One)
0	BRIAN HARRISON Republican
0	Write-in
	FOR MEMBER, MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One)
0	KENNETH V. SMITH Democrat
0	TAMMIE RAINEY Republican
0	DEREK PUGH Independent
0	Write-in

THIS OFFICE RUNS BY PRECINCT

FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 1 (Vote for One)	FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 8 (Vote for One)
○ Write-i	n Write-in
FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 2 (Vote for One)	FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 9 (Vote for One)
○ Write-i	n Write-in
FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 3 (Vote for One)	FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 10 (Vote for One)
ANTHONY THOMAS Democrat	DARRYL IKNER Democrat
O WOODIE ONEAL REED Republican	O Write-in
O Write-i	
FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 4 (Vote for One)	BEAT 11 (Vote for One)
(vote for one)	O Write-in
FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 5 (Vote for One)	FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 12 (Vote for One)
·	○ Write-in
WALLACE STANTON Democrat Write-i	FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 13 (Vote for One)
FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 6 (Vote for One)	○ Write-in
(Vote to one) Write-i	FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 14 (Vote for One)
FOR MONROE COUNTY CONSTABLE, BEAT 7 (Vote for One)	O JOEY CASTILLOW Republican
	Write-in
O Write-i	n