SAMPLE BALLOT

This office will not appear on all ballots

This is a common ballot, however, some offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.

OFFICIAL BALLOT	GENERAL AND CONSTITUTION DEKALB COUNT NOVEMBER	Y, ALABAMA
	INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER	
	MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL 〇 CO ALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT AS	
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 1 (Vote for One)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK, DEKALB COUNTY (Vote for One)
ALABAMA DEMOCRATIC PARTY	CHRISTY EDWARDS Republican	○ TODD GREESON Republican
ALABAMA REPUBLICAN	○ Write-in	○ Write-
PARTY FOR PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 2 (Vote for One)	FOR DEKALB COUNTY JUDGE OF PROBATE (Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	CHAD HANSON Republican	RONNIE OSBORN Republican
KAMALA D. HARRIS TIM WALZ	○ Write-in	Write
Democrat DONALD J. TRUMP JD VANCE Republican	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 3 (Vote for One)	FOR MEMBER, DEKALB COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One)
ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR. NICOLE SHANAHAN Independent	TERRY A. MOORE Republican Write-in	
CHASE OLIVER MIKE TER MAAT Independent	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 1 (Vote for One)	FOR SUPERINTENDENT, DEKALB COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote for One)
 JILL STEIN SAMSON KOMLAN-LeBEAU KPADENOU Independent 	J RICHARD MINOR Republican	WAYNE LYLES Republican
0	Write-in	○ Write
Write-in FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, 4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 2 (Vote for One)	FOR MEMBER, DEKALB COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	RICH ANDERSON Republican	
ROBERT B. ADERHOLT	○ Write-in	
FOR CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT (Vote for One)	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE 3 (Vote for One)	FOR DEKALB COUNTY CONSTABLE, DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One)
CDEC CDIEFIN	O BILL COLE Republican	
Democrat SARAH STEWART	○ Write-in	"Shall the following Amendment to the
Republican Write-in	FOR PRESIDENT, PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION (Vote for One)	Constitution of Alabama be adopted?"
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE 1 (Vote for One)	TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH	PROPOSED AMENDMENT TO APPEAR ON THE BALLOT STATEWIDE
CHRIS McCOOL Republican	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE,	STATEWIDE AMENDMENT 1
Write-in	9TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE NO. 1	Proposing an amendment to the
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) SHAUNATHAN BELL Republican	Constitution of Alabama of 2022, to gran certain sixteenth section and indemnity school land that is owned in fee simple by the Franklin County school system, is
O TOMMY BRYAN	Write-in	located in Fayette County and Walke County, and is for the exclusive use o schools in the Franklin County Schoo
Republican Write-in	FOR CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE, 9TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, PLACE NO. 2	System to the Franklin County Board of Education; and to provide for the
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) ANDREW HAIRSTON Republican	distribution of any proceeds and interes generated by this land to the Franklir County Board of Education. (Proposed by Act 2024-301)
WILL SELLERS	○ Write-in	○ YES
Republican Write-in	FOR DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, DEKALB COUNTY, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	○ NO
FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4 (Vote for One)	JEFF McCURDY Republican	
JAY MITCHELL	Write-in	
Republican Write-in		END OF BALLOT

THESE OFFICES RUN BY DISTRICT

	FOR MEMBER, DEKALB COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 1 (Vote for One)
0	SHANE WOOTTEN Republican
0	Write-in
	WillCill
	FOR MEMBER, DEKALB COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 2 (Vote for One)
0	FOR MEMBER, DEKALB COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 2

	FOR MEMBER, DEKALB COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. 3 (Vote for One)
0	CAROL HIETT Republican
0	Write-in
	FOR MEMBER, DEKALB COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One)
0	BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. 4

FOR DEKALB COUNTY CONSTABLE, DISTRICT NO. 1 (Vote for One)
O Write-i
FOR DEKALB COUNTY CONSTABLE, DISTRICT NO. 2 (Vote for One)
O Write-i
FOR DEKALB COUNTY CONSTABLE, DISTRICT NO. 3 (Vote for One)
MICHAEL D. TWILLEY Republican
○ Write-i
FOR DEKALB COUNTY CONSTABLE, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One)
MARK HUBER Republican
○ Write-i