Skip to main content

2000 Primary Run-Off Candidate Listings

Primary Run-off Election June 27, 2000

Alabama Democratic Party

State Board of Education, District 5

Ella Bell
Latosha Brown

Circuit Judge, 31st Circuit, Place 1

Jacqueline M. "Jackie" Hatcher
Tom Heflin

District Judge, Jefferson County, Place 9

Lois Beasley-Carlisle
David Lichtenstein

District Judge, Montgomery County, Place 2

Billy Addison
Maryanne Prince

District Judge, Walker County, Place 1

Nelson Allen
Don Bevill

Circuit Clerk, Coffee County

Mickey Counts
Stanley Walker

Circuit Clerk, Coosa County

Cordelia "DeAnn" Gandy
Jeff Wood

Circuit Clerk, Dallas County

Cheryl Curtis-Strong
Harriet Piper

Circuit Clerk, Lamar County

Donna Baughn
Curtis L. Graham

Circuit Clerk, Pickens County

Bobby Cowart
Calvin James "Hawk" Hawkness

Circuit Clerk, Tallapoosa County

Steve Crowe
Frank Lucas

Alabama Republican Party

Court of Civil Appeals, Place 1

Ralph Long
Craig Pittman

Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 1

Tony Riley
Greg Shaw

Circuit Judge, 10th Circuit, Place 1

Tom Bowron
James J. Bushnell

District Judge, Winston County

Samuel L. Masdon
Ann R. Richardson

District Judge, Lee County, Place 2

Russell Bush
Joanne Camp

Circuit Clerk, Jefferson County

Cheryl Ann Bahakel
Don MacDermott